Bath Community Schools Home Page
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

 Email Directory
Jake Huffman   Superintendent jhuffman@bathschools.net
Doug Murphy Technology Director dmurphy@bathschools.net
David Wright Transportation Director dwright@bathschools.net
Caroline Maurer Business Services Specialist cmaurer@bathschools.net
Shannon Proctor Executive Assistant sproctor@bathschools.net   
Margie Sisson Central Office Support msisson@bathschools.net
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management